AIP Woes and Pink Soup

Baking , and Everything

It’s now day 10 of AIP #3, and I can grumpily report that not much has changed since my last update. I’m still sleepy, my rash hasn’t completely gone yet, and last night I couldnt sleep because I felt so nauseous. I know this is one of those slow progress things, but I’m a very impatient person.

 

In other news. it’s very cold here. When it gets cold, there’s nothing better than a big bowl of warm soup in the evening (or afternoon).

IMG_4684

To be honest, I don’t have to do a lot to sell this soup. It’s rich. It’s delicious. And it’s pink. What could be better than a pink soup?

 

When I was at Whole Foods, I apparently picked up enormous mutant beets instead of the regular kind. I ended up only needing one for this entire soup, but if you can only find the smaller-than-a-baby’s-head…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

