Paleo Banana-Cinnamon Pancakes

For The Love of Blonde

Happy Sunday everyone, I hope everyone is having a great weekend! Over the past couple weeks my family and I have been very interested in the Paleo diet so I have decided to share a couple of my favourite recipes for you guys. If you want to know what Paleo is all about click this link! 🙂

I’m sure I’m not the only one who loooooves pancakes!! So this morning I felt super motivated to make a ‘fancy’ breakfast for my parents and I, so I decided to make some Paleo Banana-Cinnamon pancakes! I was a little hesitant about this recipe because it doesn’t call for any flour but they ended up tasting amazing!!!! Check out the recipe below!

P.S If you haven’t checked out my recipe for Paleo Pumpkin Bars click that link!

yes4yes1yesyes2yes3

Prep Time: 10 mins | Cook Time: 10 mins | Total Time: 20 mins | Servings: 6 pancakes

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

