Mean Green Smoothie

For The Love of Blonde

Start off your day right with one of my favourite smoothie recipes, the Mean Green smoothie!  This delicious home-made smoothie plus two hard-boiled eggs are apart of my everyday routine. This breakfast combination keeps me satisfied for several hours!! If you haven’t already checked out my first smoothie post, click this link! 🙂

This particular smoothie is my favourite at the moment, it is sooo delicious! Green smoothies are great because not only do I get my daily dose of leafy greens it also gives me a lasting source of energy at the same time! Today, I will be using my Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender that I picked up from my local Canadian Tire (Walmart also sells them)!! Let me tell you that this blender is only $17 and it works great (if you are mixing considerably soft ingredients). Love it!! Check out the recipe below!

yes6yes7yes9yes10yes11yes12

Prep Time: 5 mins | Cooking Time:…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

