Fluffiest Chocolate Cupcakes

Chocolate, nothing else to say!

Baking , and Everything

It seems like I’ve started a tradition of making chocolate cake whenever I have a few days of feeling pretty down. Thankfully, this time it could also be argued that I was testing a recipe for Valentine’s Day.

 

I’m still amazed at the lightness you can get when cooking with coconut flour. These muffins are rich, moist and light. They have a very similar end result to my paleo coconut flour muffins, but use fewer eggs and somehow make more cupcakes from a batch. You can see how fluffy and airy they are inside.

 

IMG_5165

 

If you’re having a low day, or in need of a Valentine’s treat while on a paleo diet, these are 100% perfect for you.

 

Somehow – and I don’t know how this happened – I only had two left after photographing these. So, being the best girlfriend ever, I gave one to…

View original post 243 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. This looks so good!

    Please visit and follow my blog (www.lazymomcooking.wordpress.com) or my Instagram (lazymom_cooking) for some recipe ideas 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

