Eggless Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

Welcome to a new vegetarian blogger to pur sources. Lots of great things there!

Yum'e'licious

Baking cakes has always been a very relaxing thing for me! And whenever there is some special occasion or a long weekend I like to bake for my family, and when they dig into the cake and eat it with a smile on their face… Every effort that goes into making the cake is worth it!!

Ever since my marriage I haven’t gotten around to baking much… So as there was a long weekend coming, with festivals in between… I thought of baking this delectable cake.

Carrot cakes are not very popular in India… But I have always loved its flavours… I chose to make a carrot cake cause I wanted to share the recipe with you guys for the coming Easter weekend.

Bake this easy spiced Eggless Carrot Cake and I’m sure your family & friends will love it!



View original post

Leave a Reply

