Paleo Almond Butter Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

Not sure what makes the paleo, but they look awesome!

For The Love of Blonde

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Happy Long Weekend and Happy Easter! I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend so far, I know I am! Today I wanted to share another delicious Paleo recipe that you will definitely enjoy. These muffins are moist and the mix of almond butter, chocolate, and banana flavour together is just divine! These are perfect for breakfast, dessert, or a sweet snack!

IMG_2348IMG_2351IMG_2353IMG_2355

Let me tell you…this could be one of my favourite Paleo recipes so far! If not my favourite then definitely in the top 5. And if you’re a big fan of almond butter like me, you will definitely enjoy these…they are filled with it!

IMG_2356IMG_2360

Although chocolate is not considered Paleo because our ancestors weren’t eating it by the bar, dark chocolate is allowed in moderation because of it’s numerous health benefits… buy ithere(90%) orhere(70%).

IMG_2361

Buy your almond butterhere!

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

