Peanut Butter Oreo stuffed Cookies 

This looks so good…

Absolutely Muffin

On the same day that I share with you my new found love of making Cookie Dough (and a killer recipe to boot) I’m also excited to give you this Peanut Butter Oreo stuffed Cookie recipe!


When you combine two of the greatest things, you know the result can only be amazing and that’s exactly what these Cookies are. That and they’re dead easy to make. The reason why I chose Peanut Butter Oreos (though you can choose any you like) is because the saltiness of the Peanut Butter matches perfectly to the sweetness of the cookie – when enjoyed warm, it’s even better!


I’ve honestly been waiting SO long to make this recipe and even longer to share it with you so I hope you like it as much as I do.

Ingredients (makes 12 large cookies):

Method:

  1. If you’re…

View original post 178 more words

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

