Cookie Dough Cheesecake 

This got me jumping up and down like a little kid saying: I want one, pretty please!

Absolutely Muffin

Last week I shared with you the recipe for some awesome tasting Cookie Dough – this can be used for what your heart desires – but for inspiration I also included a PB Oreo stuffed Cookie recipe and now something just as tasty, COOKIE DOUGH CHEESECAKE.


Honestly, why I haven’t thought to pair these two things before I have no idea! It is cheesecake heaven and such a simple trick to take your cheesecake to the next level. It will certainly impress guests. Next time, why not try using the cookie as the entire base? I thought about it but didn’t get round to trying it in the end.


My last cheesecake, Easter Oreo, went down so well with my readers so I hope you enjoy this just as much!

Ingredients (this will make one cheesecake when set in a 20cm cake/tart tin):

For the base:

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

