Strawberry Lemonade Popsicles

Right on time for summer!

For The Love of Blonde

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Do you know what your summer needs? Popsicles, really any kind is delicious, but these homemade Strawberry Lemonade Popsicles are to die for! Recently I’ve been obsessed with Pinterest. I am constantly pinning super fun summer time recipes, DIYs and activities… While doing this I came across a bunch of popsicle recipes and they looked amazing… so of course I had to try it out 🙂

The recipe I’m sharing with you requires only three ingredients; strawberries, lemon, and lemonade. I first came across a recipe for Berry Lemonade Popsicles from  The First Year Blog and instantly knew what I wanted to do. I wanted to use a clear liquid so when the popsicle freezes you would still be able to see the contents of the popsicle (it looks super cute haha!!). I chose strawberries because they are my all time favorite fruit, but don’t be…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

