Easy Grilled Pork Chops + Pineapple Salsa

NourishedPeach

SONY DSC

Wow, we haven’t chatted for a while, friends. My deepest apologies. We left for a little family reunion late last week and I had every intention of touching base with you while we were on the road. But, you know. A couple of kids, 2 hours of rush hour traffic followed by a 3.5 hour road trip sort of got the best of me. Then, as we were on our way, I thought,you know what, Illwake up early one day over the weekend and write a quick blog post before everyone rolls out of bed”. Haha. My heart was there, I can assure you of that. Execution, not so much.

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

