Honey Whole Wheat Sandwich Bread

Looks amazing, can almost smell it!

How to Provide

Okay everyone, I am now entering a zone which is a passion of mine; Baking Bread!  Those who know me well understand that I am a good cook, but baking is a challenge for me.  It’s because of all the details and measurements…    I love to experiment and cooking is my creative outlet — hence, baking, with its precise recipes is more of a challenge.  But… I LOVE a challenge!  So, from a non-baker, here is a true “how to make” the most extraordinary recipe for soft, lightly sweet, simple, nutritious, inexpensive, adaptive, Honey Whole Wheat Sandwich Bread!

We have moved to multiple states and have lived at sea-level and at high altitude.  I wanted a great stand-by recipe that could perform well no matter where my family lived.  As many bakers know, a versatile recipe is difficult to create without problems such as the bread not rising, or…

View original post 906 more words

Leave a Reply

