Peanut butter hot chocolate

chocolate

Finally, colder days have come  and I’m beyond excited! What’s not to love about fall and winter? All kind of pies,sweet and savory (mostly sweet to be honest!) and hot chocolate! Hot chocolate is a beautiful thing… Vast flavor combinations,exotic,fall inspired,skinny or nice fatty and slightly thick are my kind of thing.

Recently,I had a strange desire to eat peanuts,something very uncommon for me and to be more specific I was craving for peanut butter and chocolate. For a person who dislikes peanut butter is weird.

When I saw the first strong wind and the dark clouds making their appearance I had to make hot chocolate. Is a habit I got from my childhood,even though we were making hot cocoa and not hot chocolate. The difference between these two is simple. The first one (hot cocoa) is made out of cocoa powder exclusively whereas hot chocolate is made out of chocolate…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

