Copycat Crunch chocolate bar

Now this is a great one!

Crunch crunch! You have a special place in my heart along with other sinful gluten made chocolate candies. Unfortunately,us with gluten allergies and gluten intolerance do not stand a chance in consuming it.

I remember as a kid,I was a little bit skeptical of eating a chocolate bar with rice puffs. There was no way of eating chocolate with or without almonds,hazelnuts or infused with chocolate,like jaffa cakes. *Sigh* That’s until I finally give  Nestle Crunch a try and it won me over! I love dark chocolate,though or semi-sweet,I’m not fond of milk chocolate so much. Not every kid is as eclectic as me,I suppose. Eclectic or picky even!

rice-puffs

Few days ago,I tried to recreate it and it was way much easier than I thought. Just two ingredients are enough: good quality chocolate and gluten free rice cereals. I purchased chocolate bar molds to resemble the famous chocolate…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

