Creamy mushroom spinach soup

Cold weather to me equals watching horror movies,eating  hearty food, drinking hot chocolate,making excuses for baking way too many desserts and eating lots of soups!

Come on! Who doesn’t love soups? Well… probably some picky eaters like my daughter and husband,but I found a way to fool them and satisfy them all at once. Most of the soups,especially those that include meat and beans require a lot of time,but with a busy schedule,is tough to create a hearty soup.

Quick and simple soups are always my to-go lunch! Endless flavor possibilities. That’s why I love soups,you can make pretty much any kind of soup. They’re always so wholesome,heart-warming,dip it with slice of bread. Oh,I love soups! You can never get enough of them. Or at least that’s how my husband and I feel. Last week I made this simple yet scrumptious soup with mushrooms and spinach. Did i say is low fat? Oh…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

