Chocolate red wine brownies (gluten free)

My gf home bakery

As the weather is getting colder,people tend to seek for some warmth whether is a cuddle,a warm bowl of soup or a decadent chocolate dessert. I have big love and appreciation of good chocolate quality. Preferably,dark chocolate so I can taste the cocoa and balance it with sugar in my desserts. There is no diet and “look for low carbs” dessert here. Today is a cheat day,pretty much like any other day!

Admit it,you love chocolate,too! But what about the perfect marriage of chocolate and a great red wine?  I got tempted and gave in,but totally worth it. Although,I’m not a wine expert, I “accidentally” poured some wine in my brownies and the results were stunning! Their color changed into a rich reddish brown and the flavor was so delicate and luscious! To make it even more luscious,I drizzled an  easy chocolate red wine ganache.

Of course,it needs a crunchy element and what’s better…

View original post 854 more words

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

