Salted Caramel, Pretzel Cookies

Sounds and looks amazing!

Absolutely Muffin

Are you a sweet or salted Popcorn kinda person? I personally don’t believe the two should mix…though I know many of you would disagree. A questionable combo I’ve tried to steer relatively clear of, I had a lot of leftover chocolate, pretzels etc from Christmas so decided to give it a go and throw them into my fool proof Cookie Dough.

It’s up to you whether you use a chocolate Cookie Dough or a plain/Vanilla dough – both work really well and balance beautifully with the sea salt flakes and salted pretzels. I chose to include Rolo’s as a secret centre because, well I spoil you! No really, the melted caramel just takes this cookie recipe to another level and again, it’s a perfect match with the sea salt and slightly salted pretzels.



If you haven’t guessed by now I’m a bit of a cookie fiend so follow the links…

View original post 377 more words

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Stunning cookies! Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow that is an amazing treat. so gorgeous (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

