Vegetable Patties

frauke's foodelicious fritid

Good morning everyone! I hope you are enjoying the weekend just as much as I am 🙂 The other day, I was talking about cooking with a friend of mine, and he told me that he would often make some vegetable patties. I was surprised because I had only tried potato patties before and thought the idea of simply adding a mixture of vegetables sounded very delicious and intriguing. So when I was at home yesterday with a big variety of vegetables in my fridge, just waiting to be used in a delicious recipe, I decided to give it a try – and oh my… it was worth it 😉

I had to experiment a bit with the texture, such that they would not fall apart upon frying, but after adding a bit more of flour, that was no problem any longer. The great thing about this recipe is that…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

